上虞天玥開元名都大酒店

上虞市紹興市上虞區峰山南路518號(近紹興東站)
紹興 · 中國

上虞天玥開元名都大酒店外觀
預覽所有圖片

所有房間

上虞天玥開元名都大酒店由上虞天城房地產開發有限公司投資興建,并委托中國最大的民營高星級連鎖酒店集團——開元酒店集團全權管理的五星級豪華商務會議酒店。
上虞天玥開元名都大酒店地處上虞城北商圈核心地帶,雄踞峰山南路和三環北路交匯處,緊鄰上虞高鐵站、上虞會展中心。距離周邊杭州、紹興、寧波等歷史名城均在一個小時車程左右,抵達中國最大城市上海只需90分鐘車程,距杭州蕭山機場約40分鐘車程,寧波櫟社機場約40分鐘車程,上海浦東國際機場90分鐘車程,出行交通非常便利。
上虞天玥開元名都大酒店主樓高178米,共36層,總建筑面積12萬余平方米,是目前上虞最高的地標性酒店建筑。擁有各類豪華客房506間/套,中/西式餐位2200個,14間不同規格的會議室,33間風格迥異的包廂,1個行政酒廊;2300平方米的豪華無柱宴會廳1個,配備最先進的P4LED背景屏幕;頂樓“金爵會”,讓您居高臨下,俯瞰上虞最美景。上虞天玥開元名都大酒店康體娛樂設施完善,自然采光游泳池、健身房、棋牌、KTV包廂,專業SPA等配套設施一應俱全,致力于為賓客提供尊貴優雅、舒適溫馨的完美服務體驗。

上虞天玥開元名都大酒店

上虞市紹興市上虞區峰山南路518號(近紹興東站)
紹興 · 中國

GRAND NEW CENTURY HOTEL SHANGYU

NO.518 South Fengshan Road.Shangyu.Shaoxing.Zhengjiang, Shangyushi District, China

GRAND NEW CENTURY HOTEL SHANGYUOver view
All Photos

Reserve Room

Grand New Century Hotel Shangyu was invested and constructed by Shangyu Tiancheng Real Estate Development Co., Ltd. and entrusted to Kaiyuan Hotel Group, the largest private high-star hotel chain in China, a five-star luxury business conference hotel.
Grand New Century Hotel Shangyu is located in the core area of Shangyucheng North Business Circle. The intersection of Xiongyu Fengshan South Road and Sanhuan North Road is close to Shangyu High-speed Railway Station and Shangyu Convention and Exhibition Center. It is about an hour's drive from the surrounding historical cities such as Hangzhou, Shaoxing and Ningbo. It takes only 90 minutes to reach Shanghai, the largest city in China, 40 minutes to Xiaoshan Airport in Hangzhou, 40 minutes to Qushe Airport in Ningbo and 90 minutes to Pudong International Airport in Shanghai. The transportation is very convenient.
Grand New Century Hotel Shangyu is 178 meters high, with 36 floors and a total floor area of 120,000 square meters. It is the highest landmark hotel building in Shangyu at present. It has 506 luxury rooms/suites, 2200 Chinese/Western-style dining rooms, 14 meeting rooms of different specifications, 33 boxes with different styles, 1 administrative lounge, 1 deluxe pillar-free banquet hall with the most advanced P4LED background screen, and the "Golden Judge Club" on the top floor, which allows you to enjoy the most beautiful view of Shangyu.Grand New Century Hotel Shangyu has perfect recreational facilities, natural lighting swimming pool, gymnasium, chess and card, KTV box, professional SPA and other supporting facilities, dedicated to providing guests with noble, elegant, comfortable and warm service experience.

GRAND NEW CENTURY HOTEL SHANGYU

NO.518 South Fengshan Road.Shangyu.Shaoxing.Zhengjiang, Shangyushi District, China